A Safe Space Level 4 Online Training

When:
26th June 2020 @ 3:00 pm – 18th July 2020 @ 5:00 pm
2020-06-26T15:00:00+01:00
2020-07-18T17:00:00+01:00
Where:
Online
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Rachel

*MORE DATES ADDED*

We are delighted that A Safe Space Level 4 can now be delivered online. 

You’ll need this for your role if you’re one of the following:

  • District Commissioners and Designates
  • Division Commissioners, Assistants, Designates and Mentors for Commissioners
  • County Commissioners, Assistants, Designates and Mentors for Commissioners
  • Chief Commissioners, Designates & Deputies
  • Trainers

We have 3 groups set up initially, and will be adding more dates in the coming months…

Group 1 – *Cannot join this group*

• Session 1 – 3pm – 5pm on Friday, 26 June 2020
• Session 2 – 3pm – 5pm on Friday, 3 July 2020

Group 2 – *Cannot join this group*

• Session 1 – 3pm – 5pm on Sunday, 28 June 2020
• Session 2 – 3pm – 5pm on Sunday, 5 July 2020

The below sessions are still available…

Group 3

• Session 1 – 3pm – 5pm on Saturday, 11 July 2020
• Session 2 – 3pm – 5pm on Saturday, 18 July 2020

Group 4

• Session 1 – 7pm – 9pm on Wednesday, 29 July 2020
• Session 2 – 7pm – 9pm on Thursday, 6 August 2020

Group 5

• Session 1 – 7pm – 9pm on Wednesday, 19 August 2020
• Session 2 – 7pm – 9pm on Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Please note:

  • You MUST have already completed Levels 1, 2 and 3 of A Safe Space before you can complete Level 4
  • You MUST attend both sessions to get your Level 4
  • You CAN NOT mix and match sessions between groups
  • Level 3 will be available online from Mid August so stay tuned

Interested?

If you’d like to join one of the groups listed, please email Rachel@girlguiding-scot.org.uk.